13th Annual Alief Hastings Speech and Debate Tournament

2023 — Houston, TX/US
Field in Impromptu
32 entries
School Location Entry Code
A and M Consolidated TX/US Aurora Brown A and M Consolidated AB
Alief Elsik TX/US Dorion Carter Dorion Carter
Alief Elsik TX/US Caleb Ajaegbu Alief Elsik CA
Alief Elsik TX/US Ebenezer Appiah Alief Elsik EA
Alief Elsik TX/US Edgar Euceda Alief Elsik EE
Alief Elsik TX/US Fathia Fakoya Alief Elsik FF
Alief Elsik TX/US Fadilat Raji Alief Elsik FR
Alief Elsik TX/US Julissia Benajan Alief Elsik JB
Alief Elsik TX/US Nhung Huynh Alief Elsik NH
Alief Elsik TX/US Randy Castillo Alief Elsik RC
Alief Elsik TX/US Sony Alvarez Alief Elsik SA
Alief Elsik TX/US Toluwalase Shobogun Alief Elsik TS
Alief Elsik TX/US Nashaly Herrera Alief Elsik NHe
Concordia Lutheran TX/US Colton Reese Concordia Lutheran CR
Concordia Lutheran TX/US Jaden Thibodeau Concordia Lutheran JT
Concordia Lutheran TX/US Luke Monsive Concordia Lutheran LM
Concordia Lutheran TX/US Ryan Bell Concordia Lutheran RB
Cypress Lakes TX/US Tyler Pajaro Cypress Lakes TP
Elkins TX/US Myles Billigsley Elkins MB
Holy Trinity Catholic TX/US Jonah Ainley Holy Trinity Catholic JA
Holy Trinity Catholic TX/US Nicholas Boor Holy Trinity Catholic NB
Holy Trinity Catholic TX/US Zachary Boor Holy Trinity Catholic ZB
Northland Christian TX/US Aiden Buchanan Northland Christian AB
Northland Christian TX/US Jackson Leard Northland Christian JL
Northland Christian TX/US Liam McDonald Northland Christian LM
Northland Christian TX/US Sophia Greco Northland Christian SG
Northland Christian TX/US Tucker Bayer Northland Christian TB
Village TX/US Caleb Anstee Village CA
Village TX/US Kunal Pikle Village KP
Village TX/US Sameer Aggarwal Village SA
Village TX/US Selina Zhang Village SZ
Village TX/US Tanmay Rai Village TR